Book by phone: (800) 535-7776
JCResortsHamiltonHouse307Balcony2IndianRocksBeach

Hamilton House 307

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1510 Gulf Blvd. Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785 United States

Home Away from Home -Hamilton House 307 is a SILVER rated two-bedroom, two-bath Gulf Side View vacation rental located in Indian Rocks Beach. This spacious top floor vacation rental has a delightful d├ęcor and includes a private balcony with plenty of balcony furniture to enjoy magnificent sunsets! Balcony is accessible from both the living room and master bedroom! Vacation rental 307 offers a full size, fully-equipped kitchen complete with appliances including microwave and dishwasher, stocked drawers and cabinets...everything you need to enjoy dining at home. Free wireless internet access. Flat Panel TVs (cable) in the living room and all bedrooms, telephone with free local calls and Wi-Fi are also provided. Sleeping accommodations include one KING in the main bedroom and a queen and a double in each of the 2 guest bedrooms. Both bathrooms offer single sink vanities. There is a walk-in shower in the main bathroom and a tub shower combo in the other bathroom. 307 has a Washer/Dryer. Central heat and air conditioning and ceiling fans. The Hamilton House Resort amenities include Gulf Front swimming pool, sundeck, Charcoal grill, free parking, interior elevator system, stairs, pool restrooms and outdoor shower. Parking is assigned with 2 covered parking spaces. Limit two parking passes at check-in. No trailers, RVs or boats. Check-out maid service included. Bed Linens and bath towels are provided as well as 9 beach towels.

BOOKING RESTRICTIONS: NON-SMOKING VACATION RENTAL, SATURDAY ONLY ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE,
7-NITE MINIMUM STAY, 8 PERSONS MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY NO PETS!

CHECK-IN STARTS AT 4PM (regardless of what it may state elsewhere) CHECK-OUT BY 10AM

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HH307(S)
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1610 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Television, Elevator, Internet, Parking, Telephone, Beachfront, Deck / Patio, Heated Pool
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Communal Charcoal Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Tier Level Silver
Turn Days Saturday
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1935 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Spacious, Bright Unit

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth Ann C from St. Catherines, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The property description was accurate. This unit is very spacious and bright. The property and unit were well maintained. Good proximity to the pool and beach.
    Definitely would consider visiting this property again.
    Thanks to Holly and her team for rescuing us from a disappointing situation with a different rental company and providing s this wonderful vacation property. Manager and staff always very friendly and provided exceptional customer service.
    Would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.
    Lots of restaurants, shops, bike and SUP rentals close by.
    We enjoyed Guppy's on the Beach restaurant, Sandy's Restaurant and Chicago Jaxq's (across the road). Miniature Golf in Indian Shores fairly close.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2022

      Hi Ruth Ann, It was our pleasure to "rescue" you and so glad you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Regina L from mascot, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second year we have stayed at this location and loved it as much as the first. The area is quiet, not crowded, walking distance to restaurants and the condo itself meets all of our needs. We love it here and will continue to visit this location as it has become a favorite of ours.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2022

      Thank you! So very glad you love Hamilton House 307 like we do!

  •  
  • great vacation property

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard C from Beaver Falls, PA recommends this vacation rental

    very spacious, good view from the side, had every think you need, very enjoyable vacation

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2022

      Thanks! Hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Top Notch

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard D from Brandon, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful week. The condo was big enough for all of us. We had 4 adults and 2 teenage boys. There was plenty of room for us to spread out. Love being able to walk to get ice cream and the pizza place across the street was great. The week there was just what our family needed. The elevator was not working on the day we got there but after one call someone came to fix it and no more problems. Can't wait to go back next week to room 307.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2022

      Thank you, so glad Hamilton House 307 worked out so well for you - look forward to seeing you next time!

  •  
  • Hicks west

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin h from Monticello, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2023

      Thank you!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Machelle H from Le Claire, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, right on the beach. We had 8 guests and all had room to spread out. Balcony was nice with a partial view of the gulf. Pool was heated and perfect temp. Would stay here again! Only downside is the property is not key-less entry, you have to go to another property to check in/out.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2022

      hi! sO GLAD YOU ENJOYED HAMILTON HOUSE 307. We hope to be keyless by the summer!

  •  
  • Exactly what we needed

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Regina L from mascot, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Hamilton House #307 was perfect for us. We enjoyed the large spacious condo that allowed us to relax comfortably without being on top of each other. The location was was great with delicious restaurants and ice cream shop all within walking distance which made everything easier to just chill out for the week!

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2021

      So glad you enjoyed it, hope you come see us again!

  •  
  • Very nice, but could use some upgrades.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim O from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 307 was a very nice sized three bedroom two bath condo. It has some nice features but could use some updating as far as the decoration. It seems to still be stuck in the 1990s. The grounds of the condo complex could also use some updating. Most notably the walkway to the beach and the elevator which is quite old

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2021

      Thank you for the input, we will share this info.

  •  
  • Another year in 307 with new guests

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason W from Macedonia , Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Third time our party stayed in this unit. We really like it. Appropriate furniture in great condition. Unit matches pictures and descriptions. This was our 6th year in a row at Hamilton House. Great location and appropriate prices. Few recommendations for improvements: 1) The path to the beach needs reconstructed. The stones are all askew with big gaps. I smooth surface would be beneficial. Also, the landscaping needs trimmed back, the path is getting very narrow. 2) The footwash at the beach needs some work, the sand just collects in the middle of the deck. perhaps sloping the deck and providing more space in the boards would help wash away the sand.

    Overall, we love Hamilton House and cant wait for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2021

      We love having you visit with us and are looking forward to next time!

  •  
  • Wonderful time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca H from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had an absolutely excellent stay at this location! Everything in the condo was perfect for our family of 6 - 2 teenagers and 2 littles plus us. There was plenty of space and everything was nice and clean. All of the necessities were present as well as some fun extras we weren't expecting but were so happy to have - beach towels and chairs, canopy, toys, etc. The front desk staff were SO nice and accommodating at check in and check out and even when we had some things that needed to be remedied they were on it immediately. And you can't beat the location - you walk out onto sand. There were plenty of nearby restaurants and bars that could accommodate family activities as well as adult time. We would definitely stay here again anytime.

  •  
  • Very Nice Spring Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Wilmington, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo in great location. Roomy and well appointed with excellent customer service !

  •  
  • Fisher;s vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time - TV small, box kept going out - loud music across street OK but was bad - DW not working but no big deal -

  •  
  • Winter getaway

    Stayed 42 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ted S from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay, weather was wonderful.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.898095,-82.849

JCResorts 17200 Gulf Boulevard North Redington Beach, FL 33708 (800) 535-7776 vacation@jcresorts.us

© 1999 - 2023 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon